Steering Committee

The NAASC is an association governed by a constitutive convention.

Founded in 2019 in Nouvelle-Aquitaine by 5 “Grandes Écoles”, Arts et Métiers Bordeaux, Bordeaux INP ENSEIRB-MATMECA, ESTIA, ISAE-ENSMA and Sciences Po Bordeaux, the NAASC’s vocation is to forge partnerships with academic, industrial and institutional actors concerned by Space, on a local, national or international level.

The NAASC is led by a Steering Committee (COPIL) which meets regularly to discuss current projects and agree on its development strategy.

The Steering Committee elects its President and appoints the NAASC Director, on the proposal of the Partners.

The members of COPIL:

Catherine GOETZ, professor, Arts et Métiers, director of the NAASC

Marc BELLENOUE, professor, representative of ISAE-ENSMA, president of COPIL of the NAASC

Toufik AHMED, professor, representative of Bordeaux INP – ENSEIRB-MATMECA

Xavier AUBARD, director, representative of Arts et Métiers, Bordeaux-Talence campus

Amélie HACALA, professor, representative of ESTIA

Jean-Marc LAURENT, air corps general ®, representative of Sciences Po Bordeaux

Community of Ariane Cities 2020 - ENSAM ENSMA
Photo : Catherine Goetz, director of the NAASC, and Marc Bellenoue, president of the COPIL of the NAASC